I’ve been walking for three days and two lonely nights …

walking-down-foggy-road

Well! We haven’t done this for quite awhile, have we?

What can she be talking about? you may be wondering.

Well, it’s tempting to toy with you but I will ‘fess up at once and tell you that I have finally posted Chapter 6 of Children of Chaos.

Of course, it’s been so long since I posted those first five chapters that you might want to head back to the beginning and refresh your memory about where we last left our heroes.

In this chapter, we return to the motley group of wanderers we met back in Chapter 1. They seem to be converging upon the Shae estates and, more specifically, upon Daerus, and they are meeting up with their friends among the Brethren of Luegtha along the way. Meanwhile, Her Grace of Shae wonders what is ailing her son and goes to Phoebus for information, and Kera continues her conversation with Septha.

Just so you know, I plan to return to weekly chapter posts. I’m nearing the end of the second book of this story and will soon be ready to embark on the third and final book in this series, which will be called The Chosen One.

Happy Reading!

Continue reading

